Strange Girls: Women in Horror Anthology | eBooks | Horror

Strange Girls: Women in Horror Anthology

Strange Girls: Women in Horror Anthology PLDZ-13
In Stock
$ 2.50 USD
Buy and Download   > Description

For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and Creepshow.
You know them. Those girls that aren’t quite like everyone else. Those girls who stand out in the crowd. Those girls that dare to be different. Those girls are dangerous.
In Strange Girls, twenty-one authors dare to tackle what makes the girls in this collection different. Vampires, selkies, murderous mermaids, succubus, and possessed dolls take center stage in these short stories that are sure to invoke feelings of quiet terror and uneasiness in the reader. Following the successful debut of Women in Horror anthology with My American Nightmare, Strange Girls is the sophomore effort to showcase these talented women in a genre that is often dominated by the male gaze. Dare to take a walk on the dark side.

For fans of American Horror Story, Shirley Jackson, and Creepshow.You know them. Those girls that aren’t quite like everyone else. Those girls who stand out in the crowd. Those girls that dare to be different. Those girls are dangerous.In Stran
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews