Submerged | eBooks | Horror

Submerged

Submerged PLDZ-41
In Stock
$ 10.00 USD
Buy and Download   > Description

A horror thriller in the tradition of Ken Follett and H.P. Lovecraft. The submarine U-5001 was a Nazi secret weapon that could have changed the course of World War II. Kapitaenleutnant Erich Heinz Bruckner commanded the U-boat on its only mission — a voyage that transported him and his crew to a place of wonder… and horror. Dexter McCauley is a present-day ex-Navy diver who finds the only evidence of the U-5001's existence, which drives him to discover its original, terrifying mission. Submerged follows both men in a narrative that spans generations, echoing the tales of Lovecraft at their most strange. As the paths of these men's lives converge, a third element surfaces to influence their decisions — decisions that will shape the future of civilization in ways never imagined

A horror thriller in the tradition of Ken Follett and H.P. Lovecraft. The submarine U-5001 was a Nazi secret weapon that could have changed the course of World War II. Kapitaenleutnant Erich Heinz Bruckner commanded the U-boat on its only mission &md
Tags
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews