Ethiopia's Dynamic Changes Affecting the Horn of Africa | Audio Books | Podcasts

Ethiopia's Dynamic Changes Affecting the Horn of Africa

Ethiopia's Dynamic Changes Affecting the Horn of Africa LIBMP3-181212
In Stock
$ 5.00 USD
keidiobi@yahoo.com
Buy and Download   > Description

Ethiopia's Dynamic Changes Affecting the Horn of Africa - Dynamic changes are taking place in Ethiopia and across the Horn of Africa. Today on www.LIBRadio.com let's take a forensic look at recent news from the ancient empire, its dynamic new leadership and influence across the Horn. What have we been missing by not being deeply connected with Ethiopia?

To call into the live show dial our BlogTalk cue at (646) 716-9835 and press #1 to speak; or call (323) 328-1863 for the studio access line (for brief calls only). We are live daily on www.LIBRadio.com from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM EAT.  (LIBMP3-181212)

Ethiopia's Dynamic Changes Affecting the Horn of Africa - Dynamic changes are taking place in Ethiopia and across the Horn of Africa. Today on www.LIBRadio.com let's take a forensic look at recent news from the ancient empire, its dynamic new leaders
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews