The Woman In The Window | eBooks | Classics

The Woman In The Window

The Woman In The Window PLDZ-4
In Stock
$ 9.99 USD
Dmitry Epikhin
Buy and Download   > Description

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!

"Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." - Gillian Flynn

"Unputdownable." - Stephen King

"A dark, twisty confection." - Ruth Ware

"Absolutely gripping." - Louise Penny

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.

It isn't paranoia if it's really happening . . .

Anna Fox lives alone - a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too much), watching old movies, recalling happier times . . . and spying on her neighbors.

Then the Russells move into the house across the way: a father, a mother, their teenage son. The perfect family. But when Anna, gazing out her window one night, sees something she shouldn't, her world begins to crumble - and its shocking secrets are laid bare.

What is real? What is imagined? Who is in danger? Who is in control? In this diabolically gripping thriller, no one - and nothing - is what it seems.

Twisty and powerful, ingenious and moving, The Woman in the Window is a smart, sophisticated novel of psychological suspense that recalls the best of Hitchcock.

 

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! "Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing." - Gillian Flynn "Unputdownable." - Stephen King "A dark, twisty confection." - Ruth Ware "Absolutely gripping." - Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French c
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews