Sound Bites | eBooks | Romance

Sound Bites

Sound Bites PLDZ-14
In Stock
$ 25.00 USD
vaniok-demianov
Buy and Download   > Description

Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski!What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future...Renee Evans has a knack for trouble. After walking in on her best friend and boyfriend in bed together, twenty-five year-old Renee flees her dream job as a music journalist in sunny Los Angeles and returns to her hometown of Boston - only to meet Dylan Cavallari, the mysterious, aspiring musician who lives in her apartment building.Dylan's piercing gaze and womanizing demeanor make him exactly the type of guy that Renee should steer clear of - which is most likely the reason she falls for him. But when Renee's troublesome ex comes back and threatens to drive her and Dylan apart, Renee is forced to face her past and save her relationship with Dylan before it's too late.Sound Bites is a novel about love, friendship, betrayal, forgiveness, and the power of music to help you find your way.

Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski!What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future...Renee Evans has a knack for trouble. After walking in on her best friend and boyfriend in bed together, twenty-five
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews