Waltz For Aimee | Music | Acoustic

Waltz For Aimee

Waltz For Aimee PLDZ-33
In Stock
$ 10.00 USD
Buy and Download   > Description

Danny Knicely - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Wyatt Rice - guitar
Mark Schatz - upright bass

Track List
1- Lost Girl (traditional)
2- Struttin' with some Barbecue (Louis Armstrong)
3- Waltz for Aimee (Danny Knicely)
4- Cumberland Gap (traditional)
5- Little Betty Ann (traditional)
6- Naima (John Coltrane)
7- Alex Blue Grassy (Danny Knicely)
8- John Johanna (traditional)
9- J'attendrai (Dino Olivieri)
10- Music for a New Found Harmonium (Simon Jeffes)
11- A Taste of Honey (Scott/Marlow)

Personnel:Danny Knicely - guitar, mandolin, vocalsWyatt Rice - guitarMark Schatz - upright bass Track List1- Lost Girl (traditional)2- Struttin' with some Barbecue (Louis Armstrong)3- Waltz for Aimee (Danny Knicely)4- Cumberland Gap (traditional)5-
Recent Reviews Write a Review
0 0 0 0 reviews