Automated & Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume & Volat | Movies and Videos | Educational

Automated & Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume & Volat

Automated & Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume & Volat andrew_kezeli3 Instant Download Price
In Stock
$ 2.99 USD
publisher@tradersworld.com
Buy and Download Description

Andrew Kezeli
andrew@tradeangle.com

www.TradeAngle.com

Wednesday June 4

12:00pm CST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST /  10:00 PST

Automated & Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume & Volatility Analysis

Topic: Automated & Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume & Volatility Analysis

Biography:  With 14 years active trading experience and over 50,000 trades to his credit, Andrew Kezeli is a partner in Trade Angle Strategies which has a mission of providing automated trading, institutional-level trading tools, and high-level education for traders in all markets. A recognized expert in Market Profile® and Volume Analysis, Andrew has enjoyed succ He has also enjoyed successful careers as multi-dimensional trader in equities, index futures, and commodities, author of many peer-reviewed publications, including, Trading Survival 101: How to Make It Through the Learning Curve , which was published in Stocks, Futures & Options Magazine.

Andrew Kezeli andrew@tradeangle.com www.TradeAngle.com Wednesday June 4 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST /&nbsp 10:00 PST Automated &amp Discretionary Trading Using Market Profile, Volume &amp Volatility Analysis Topic: Automated &amp Disc
Recent Reviews Be the first to Review this product!
0 0 0 0 reviews