Alr Instrumentals Vol 1. | Music | Instrumental

Alr Instrumentals Vol 1.

Alr Instrumentals Vol 1. ALR-016 Instant Download Price
In Stock
$ 200.00 USD
Abstract Logic Recordings
Buy and Download Description

18 beats for 100 bucks!!!  :



Release Name:     ALR INSTRUMENTAL PACK    

                                                            Volume 1



All instrumentals written, recorded, and produced by Charlie Pazinets




1. Chase Dreams – Featuring Gata

2. Classic Vanilla

3. Club Stomp

4. Club Stomp 2

5. Dirty Step

6. Early Roller

7. Floyd

8. Funeral Song

9. Hard Line

10. I’m Nasty

11. Mess

12. No Wonder

13. Not Enough

14. Phone Booth

15. Rollin

16. September in Dk8tr

17. Skate Or Die

18. Slow Creep














You have purchased the right to use a Non-Exclusive Abstract Logic Recordings instrumental:

When purchasing a Non-Exclusive Royalty Free beat, you are actually purchasing a Non-Exclusive right to use an Abstract Logic Recordings, "Non Exclusive Beat" so long as your VOCAL PERFORMANCES are recorded against and with Abstract Logic Recordings compositions. Non-Exclusive Beats are resold to multiple parties and are not sold as exclusive musical property to one end user.

Once you've purchased a Non-Exclusive Beat, it cannot be resold or used for commercial purposes such as artist record sales, radio singles, etc.

18 beats for 100 bucks!!!&nbsp : &nbsp &nbsp Release Name:&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp ALR INSTRUMENTAL PACK&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp &nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbsp&nbs
Recent Reviews Be the first to Review this product!
0 0 0 0 reviews